On Monday 27th February 2023, the association's AGM was held at Bankstown Sports Club. Members were joined by two guests from Football NSW - Futsal Manager Jordan Guerreiro and Community Football Referees Coordinator Emma Kocbek.

The following new Management Committee members were elected:

Secretary: Richard McGuinness
Treasurer: Peter Liaros
Vice President: Owen Ferguson
Registrar: Kyle Hockings
Floor members: Nick Backo & Dion Bradley

These members will join President Adrian Tamplin and Junior Vice President Jake Rose on the NSWFRA MC for 2023.

The following members were presented with awards for their outstanding efforts in the 2022-23 season:

Rookie Referee of the Year: Matt Harris

Coach's Award: Jamie Ewin

Ian Timms Senior Local Referee of the Year: Ross Williams

George Williams Junior Local Referee of the Year: Alex Zastavnikovic

Rob Lewer Members' Member Award: Chris Codling