The Association held its Annual General Meeting and presentation of annual awards on 25th March 2024 at Bankstown Sports Club. The Association was fortunate to have two special guests present - Ed Ferguson, Head of Football Development at Football NSW and Matthew Cheeseman, General Manager of Elite Refereeing at Football Australia.

A new Management Committee was elected, consisting of:

President - Adrian Tamplin

Vice President - Owen Ferguson

Secretary - Richard McGuinness

Treasurer - Peter Liaros

Junior Vice President - Jackson Mackie

Registrar - Kyle Hockings

Floor Members - Nick Backo and Dion Bradley

A special presentation was made by Mr Cheeseman, to Darius Turner, upon his recent retirement as a FIFA Futsal referee. The recent elevation of Nick Backo to the FIFA list was also recognised.

The following members were presented with awards for their efforts throughout the recent season:

Rookie of the Year - Tom Dale

Coach's Award - Jackson Mackie

Ian Timms Senior Local Referee of the Year - Feddy Elalami

George Williams Junior Local Referee of the Year - Barnaby Goodfellow

Rob Lewer Members' Member - Chris Codling

Congratulations to the new Management Committee and award winners!